EU Cookies Consent by PrivacyPolicies
Conditions générales du contrat | Hotel Battello Melide

Conditions générales du contrat

Hotel Battello, ci-après dénommé Hotel Battello, est une structure de la société UseGo Sagl.

1. Champ d'utilisation

Les règles générales suivantes du contrat ne sont valables que pour Hotel Battello. Les réservations faites par et pour les individus, groupes, séminaires ou banquets font partie de ce type d'utilisation.

2. Réservation et confirmation

Les réservations sont faites via le site Hotel Battello et sont confirmés au client par écrit via e-mail. Avec la confirmation d’Hotel Battello les réservations sont contraignantes pour le client. Variations des confirmations doivent suivre par écrit des deux parties.

3. Arrivée et départ

Check-in: à partir de 17 le jour de votre arrivée.
Check-out: le jour du départ avant 11.
Si le départ est fait en retard, nous facturons la moitié du tarif de la chambre/s.

4. Locaux / salles

Les locaux indiqués dans la confirmation de la réservation ou chambres, y compris le mobilier, seront mis à la disposition du client en très bon état, pour la durée souhaitée.
Sans avertissement, au moment de l’arrivée du client, les locaux sont considérés comme intacts de tout dommage, y compris le mobilier. Services améliorées par la suite ne sont pas soumis à une réduction de prix. Plaintes successives au séjour ne seront pas prises en considération.

5. Nombre de personnes

Les chambres sont préparées sur la base de la confirmation de réservation. Au moment de la réservation il est indiqué le nombre maximum de personnes admis par chambre. Par conséquent il n'est pas permis la permanence de plus de personnes que le nombre admis.

6. Petit déjeuner

Le buffet continentale du pétit-déjeuner offre des produits frais, cakes faites maison, céreales, charcuterie et fromage, boissons chaudes et produits sans gluten.

Pour commencer la journée dans la meilleure facon.

Le pétit-déjeuner est servi du lundi au dimanche entre 7.00 et 10.00 heures.

7. TVA

Nr. TVA: CHE-188.435.231
Nos prix sont indiqués TTC 3.7%.

8. Prix et conditions de paiement

Sont débites tous les frais figurant sur la confirmation de réservation. Le montant total inclut toutes les prestations réservées. Le paiement se fait en ligne à l'avance, à la fin de la réservation par carte de crédit (ou d'autres méthodes de paiement disponibles sur Hotel Battello). Des conditions particulières doivent être convenues à l'avance, et ne sont valables que si elles sont faites par écrit.

9. Modifications / conditions d’annulation / no-show

Les annulations et / ou modifications doivent être apportées sur notre site dès que possible.No-Show ne sera pas remboursé.

A la fin de la réservation, vous avez été débitée du montant total du séjour. Dans le cas où vous souhaitez annuler votre réservation, nous appliquerons les conditions d'annulation suivantes: - jusqu'à 2 jours avant l'arrivée: le montant total de la réservation sera intégralement remboursé; - 2 jours avant la date d'arrivée, l'acompte ne sera pas remboursé.

10. Responsabilité et dommages

Le client est responsable de tous les dommages corporels ou matériels causé pendant son séjour, ainsi que de leurs conséquences. Hotel Battello n'est pas responsable pour les objets qui ont été apportées par les clients. Toute assurance est à la charge du locataire, respectivement hôte.

11. Droit applicable

Les questions juridiques sont soumises au droit suisse. Le lieu de juridiction est celui de Locarno.

Avril 2020

EU Cookies Consent by PrivacyPolicies
General terms and conditions | Hotel Battello Melide

General terms and conditions

Hotel Battello, defined as Hotel Battello in the following paragraphs, is a structure of the company UseGo Sagl.

1. Scope of use

The following terms and conditions apply exclusively for Hotel Battello. Bookings made by and for individuals, groups, seminars or banquets are part of this scope of use.

2. Bookings and confirmation

Bookings are made through the Hotel Battello website and are confirmed to the customer in writing by e-mail. With the confirmation, the Hotel Battello reservations are binding for the customer. Variations of confirmations follow by both parties in writing.

3. Arrival and departure

Check-in: the day of arrival from 17.
Check-out: the day of departure before 11.
In case the check-out is performed later, half of the room/s tarif will be charged.

4. Rooms

The rooms indicated in the reservation confirmation, including furniture, will be made ​​available to the customer in very good condition for the requested duration.
Without reporting any damages at the time of taking over, the rooms will be considered intact, including furniture. Subsequently improved services are not subject to any price reduction. Subsequent complaints can not be made ​​valid.

5. Number of guests

The rooms are prepared based on the reservation confirmation. At the time of reservation the maximum number of people per room is indicated. It is therefore not permitted to stay in more people than allowed.

6. Breakfast

The continental breakfast buffet offer fresh products, homemade cakes, cereals, cold cuts and cheese buffet, warm beverages and gluten free products.

The day could not start any better.

The breakfast is served from Monday to Sunday within 7 and 10 am.

7. VAT

VAT no.: CHE-188.435.231 VAT
Our prices shall be considered inclusive of 3.7% VAT.

8. Prices and terms of payment

All costs listed on the booking confirmation are chargeable. The total amount includes all services booked. Payment is made online, in advance, at the end of the reservation by credit card (or other means of payment available on the Hotel Battello website). Special conditions must be agreed in advance, and are valid only if made ​​in writing.

9. Changes / Cancellation policies / No-Show

Cancellations and/or changes must be made through our website as soon as possible.
No-Show are not refunded.

At the completion of the reservation the entire amount has been charged. In case you would like to cancel your reservation, the following conditions apply: - up to 2 days before arrival: the reservation will be fully refunded; - from 2 days before arrival: the amount of the reservation will not be refunded.

10. Liability and damages

The customer is responsible for all damages inflicted to people or property, as well as its consequences, that during his stay were caused by him/her. Hotel Battello is not responsible for objects that were taken by customers. Any insurance is the responsibility of the tenant, respectively guest.

11. Applicable law

Legal matters are subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is that of Locarno.

April 2020